Digital Magazine

FPA Announces 2024 Board of Directors

The Board assumed directorship on March 20, 2024

The Flexible Packaging Association (FPA), the leading advocate and voice for the growing U.S. flexible packaging industry, is pleased to announce the election of its 2024 Board of Directors. William (Bill) Jackson, Ph.D., Chief Technology Officer, Amcor Flexibles, continues as Chair of the FPA Board of Directors; Russell Grissett, President, Sonoco Flexible Packaging was elected as the Executive Vice-Chair; and David Love, Senior Vice President, Marketing and R&D, Printpack was elected as the Treasurer.

The 2024 Board of Directors were elected by FPA voting members via ballot for a one-year term, except the Chair’s two-year term, and assumed their directorship on March 20, 2024, during the FPA Annual Meeting held March 20-22, 2024, in Tucson, Arizona. The 2024 Board is comprised of industry leaders from 32 flexible packaging companies.

Newly appointed Executive Committee members include Kevin Kwilinski, CEO, Berry Global; David Nunes, President, Hosokawa Alpine American, Inc.; and Adrianne Tipton, Chief Technology Officer, Novolex.

The newly appointed Directors include Amanda Ciccone, NA Sales Director, Dow; Ron Cotterman, Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs, Sealed Air Corporation; Doug Dodrill, Vice President of Technology, PAXXUS, Inc.; Kasie Fairbarn, Vice President of Sales, Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation; Mark Lewis, CEO, Wikoff Color Corporation; Sarah Marshall, Vice President of Polyethylene Marketing, NOVA Chemicals, Inc.; Apurva Shah, Vice President of Strategy & Customer Development, Charter Next Generation; and Kristin Thomas-Martin, Americas PE Regional Sales Manager, ExxonMobil Product Solutions.

“FPA is pleased to welcome the new members to the Executive Committee and Board of Directors,” says Jackson. “Their industry experience and proven business leadership will serve the association well.”

The 2024 FPA Board of Directors includes:

Officers and Executive Committee: William (Bill) Jackson, Ph.D.

Chief Technology Officer

Amcor Flexibles

Chair of the Board

Russell Grissett

President Sonoco Flexible Packaging Executive Vice-Chair

David Love

Senior Vice President, Marketing and R&D



Executive Committee Members at Large:

• Sachin Desai, ProAmpac

• Guenther Hering, Henkel Corporation

• Kevin Keneally, PPC Flex

• Kevin Kwilinski, Berry Global

• David Nunes, Hosokawa Alpine American, Inc.

• Adrianne Tipton, Novolex

President & CEO (non-voting member):

• Alison Keane, Esq., IOM, CAE, Flexible Packaging Association


• Evan Arnold, Glenroy, Inc.

• Sean Bowie, Bryce Corporation

• Jarred Carter, Siegwerk

• Amanda Ciccone, Dow

• Ron Cotterman, Sealed Air Corporation

• Doug Dodrill, PAXXUS, Inc.

• Kasie Fairbarn, Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation

• Kenneth Fontaine, AMGRAPH Packaging, Inc.

• Mark Forman, Belmark inc

• Kevin Kelly, Emerald Packaging, Inc.

• Nicki Kerrigan, Flint Group

• Jeff Koch, American Packaging Corporation

• Mark Lewis, Wikoff Color Corporation

• Sarah Marshall, NOVA Chemicals, Inc.

• Amy Moore, Westlake Corporation

• Thomas Morin, TC Transcontinental Packaging

• Joe Moynihan, Mondi

• Chris Parrilli, Sun Chemical Corporation

• Apurva Shah, Charter Next Generation

• Kristin Thomas-Martin, ExxonMobil Product Solutions

Chairperson’s Advisory Council:

• Weston Harcourt, Sonoco Flexible Packaging

• Catherine Heckman, Flexcon Company, Inc.

• Marc Leclair, St. Johns Packaging Ltd.

• Chris Osborn, Amcor Flexibles

• Keith Smith, Vonco Products, LLC

• Andrew Wheeler, Windmoeller & Hoelscher Corporation

For more information, visit www.flexpack.org.

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter