Suppliers of the Year

To honor and recognize individuals for their volunteer service and dedication to TLMI and the industry, the association has presented a Supplier of the Year award since 2003.

2007 - Daniel J. O'Connell, UPM Raflactac

2006 - Cindy White, The Channeled Resources Group

2005 - Ferd. Rüesch, Jr., Gallus Ferd. Rüesch AG

2004 - Steve Lee, RotoMetrics

2003 - Mike Buystedt, Xsys Print Solutions (Now Flint Group Narrow Web)

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter