Members of the Board

John Hickey (TLMI chairman of the board), is owner of Smyth Companies, Inc., St. Paul, MN.

Francis D. Gerace (TLMI chairman elect), is CEO of Multi-Color Corp., Cincinnati, OH.

Art Yerecic (TLMI vice chairman), is president of Yerecic Label, New Kensington, PA.

Scott Pillsbury (TLMI past chairman) is president of Rose City Label Co., Portland, OR.

Cheryl Caudill is graphics manager for Multi-Plastics Inc., Lewis Center, OH.

Thomas H. Dahbura, is VP of Hub Labels Inc., Hagerstown, MD.

Jeff Dunphy is president of Design Label Mfg. Inc., East Lyme, CT.

Mike Martin is president of LGInternational, Portland, OR.

Michael Falco is president of Topflight Corp., Glen Rock, PA.

Dave McDowell is president/CEO of McDowell Label & Screen Printing, Plano, TX.

Michael Ritter is VP of Superior Business Assoc., Greeneville, TN.

Dominic Zaccone is executive VP of GSI Technologies LLC, Burr Ridge, IL.

Shahriar Ghoddousi is vice chairman & CEO, The John Henry Co., Lansing, MI.

Randy Wise is president of Century Label Inc., Red Oak, TX.

Gary Smith is VP of sales for RotoMetrics, Eureka, MO.

John Bennett is VP, Product Identification Business Team, FLEXcon Co. Inc., Spencer, MA.

Subscribe to PFFC's EClips Newsletter